What does the shared printer screen look like?

This is how the the shared printer screen will look like to the viewers who you send the secure link to.

What information is shared?

  • Your printer name.
  • The same webcam feed you can see on The Spaghetti Detective's "PRINTER" page.

Why is the shared printer feed still viewable after I disable it

There is a maximum 15 minute timeout period for the shared printer feed to stop flowing. 

For instance, if a person with the shareable link has had the feed page open in the browser when you disabled the shareable link, the printer feed will be viewable to him for up to 15 minutes, or until the feed page is reloaded.


0%
0%